Auckland Skyline

About Us

Welcome to our place!

For some Hills Church will be a place where you can discover what a life changing relationship with Jesus is all about. For others Hills Church may be your last hope as you have all but given up on church. For many Hills Church will be a place where you can grow as a follower of Jesus through life changing teaching, spirit inspired worship, corporate prayer engagement, honest and caring friendships, and spirit led service.

No matter where you come from, and regardless of where you’re at on the spiritual journey, I hope that you’ll find Hills is a place where you feel you belong, and can discover and grow in a life giving relationship with Christ Jesus.

If I can help you make Hills Church your place please contact me. I’d love to help.

Glenn Edmonds

Senior Pastor

Helping people live as God intends

Our team

Nothing just happens in this place, and we have a fantastic team of people both out in front and behind the scenes who do an immense amount of work to keep Hills Church and it’s mission running. Here are just a few of the faces you can expect to see around the place though!

Glenn Edmonds
Glenn Edmonds

Lead Minister
glenn@hillschurch.nz

Judi Edmonds
Judi Edmonds

Life Minister
judi@hillschurch.nz

Lauryn Velvin
Lauryn Velvin

Connect Minister
lauryn@hillschurch.nz

Anil & Reena Kant

Evangelistic Pastors
anil@hillschurch.nz | reena@hillschurch.nz

Carolyn Kestle

Childrens Minister
kids@hillschurch.nz

Jeremy Prowse

Youth Director
jeremy@hillschurch.nz

Nathan Davidson

Intermediates Director
nathanwdavidson1@gmail.com

Hannah Edmonds

Administrator
office@hillschurch.nz